Public Notices

 

 

The Vice President for Finance and Administration/Chief Financial Officer Search Committee will meet:

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 9, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 23, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 9, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 23, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 30, 2022, at 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

 

The Zoom link is:  https://famu.zoom.us/j/97296512960

 

If you require a reasonable accommodation to participate in this meeting pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Amendment Act (ADA), please contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs at (850) 599-3076 before the start of the event.  If you are hearing or speech impaired, please contact the University by calling TDD via FRS (800) 955-8771.